High School

 

 

 VAIL ACADEMY & HIGH SCHOOL – HIGH SCHOOL TEACHERS 

Elaine MacKenzie

Steven Streeter

Amanda Compton

Chemistry & Physics
mackenziee@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1913
 
streeters@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1923
English & World Literature
comptona@vailschooldistrict.org
879-1920

Beth Campanile

Brandi DLima

Brandon Leblanc

 Art & Digital Photography
campanileb@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1922
English/Social Studies
dlimab@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1928
Business, Economics & FBLA
leblancb@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1927
Benjamin Bunting
Linda Feehs
Erin Canahui
 
buntingb@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1934
Algebra, Statistics, & Pre-Calculus
feehsl@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1918
 
canahuie@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1926

Donna Misciagna

Arlo Ogden

 

Geometry, Algebra 2 & AP Calculus
misciagnad@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1930
Government & AP Government
ogdena@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1925