Specialists

 

 VAIL ACADEMY & HIGH SCHOOL – SPECIALISTS 

Shauna Nordling

Tricia Cannon

Beth Campanile

8-12 Resource Teacher
nordlings@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1933
K-8 Resource Teacher

cannont@vailschooldistrict.org

520-879-1932

Art/Photograpgy
campanileb@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1922
 Kimberly Roberts

Tara Gubler

Kelly Jones
K-8 STEM Teacher/ELP/Reading Specialist

robertsk@vailschooldistrict.org

520-879-1934

Physical Education
Athletic Director
gublert@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1932
 Music Teacher

jonesk@vailschooldistrict.org

520-879-1936

Brie Paraham
Psychologist

parahamb@vailschooldistrict.org

520-879-2555