Support Staff

 

VAIL ACADEMY & HIGH SCHOOL – SUPPORT STAFF

Tricia Kaparoff

Yvonne Barnett

Brie Paraham
Office Manager
kaparofft@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1905
Speech Therapist

barnetty@vailschooldistrict.org

520-879-2418
K – 12 School Psychologist
parahamb@vailschooldistrict.org
 

Tricia Cannon

Shauna Nordling

Michael Gutman
K-7 Resource Teachercannonp@vailschooldistrict.org520-879-1932
8-12 Resource Teacher
nordlings@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1933
 
Counselor
gutmanm@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1906

Ashley Webb

 Thomas White Rich Dominicak
Health Aide
webba@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1910
Site Technology
Coordinator
whitet@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1907

 

 
 Monitor/Coach

dominicakr@vailschooldistric.org

 

Joanna Parker

Christine Snodgrass

Kariela Sigala 

Student Achievement
Teacher
parkerj@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1909
Attendance
snodgrassc@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1902
Volunteer Coordinator
sigalak@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1949
Candace Palafox

Jennifer Borquez

Carmen Santana

Paraprofessional Paraprofessional

 
Day Custodian

Veronica Martinez

 Vanessa Thomas  Albita Vasquez
 Paraprofessional Paraprofessional

 
 Paraprofessional

 Nicole Thoreson Sandra Lopez
Paraprofessional

 
Kitchen Manager
520-879-1988

Leave a Reply