Support Staff

 

VAIL ACADEMY & HIGH SCHOOL – SUPPORT STAFF

Tricia Kaparoff

Yvonne Barnett

Marcus Paccapaniccia
Office Manager
kaparofft@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1905
Speech Therapist

barnetty@vailschooldistrict.org

520-879-2418
Elementary School Psychologist
paccapanicciam@vailschooldistrict.org
 

Christine Snodgrass

Marcus Paccapaniccia

Michael Gutman
Secretary/Attendance
snodgrassc@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1902
HS School Psychologist
paccapanicciam@vailschooldistrict.org
 
Counselor
gutmanm@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1906

Tanya Neff

 Thomas White Rich Dominicak
Health Aide
nefft@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1910
Site Technology
Coordinator
whitet@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1907

 

 
 Monitor/Coach

dominicakr@vailschooldistric.org

 

Joanna Parker Sue O’Brien

Kariela Sigala 

Student Achievement
Teacher
parkerj@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1909
K-7 Resource Teacher

obriens@vailschooldistrict.org

520-879-1932

Volunteer Coordinator
sigalak@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1949
Candace Palafox

Jennifer Borquez

Carmen Santana

Paraprofessional Paraprofessional

 
Day Custodian

Veronica Martinez

 Vanessa Thomas  Ashley Webb
 Paraprofessional Paraprofessional

 
 Paraprofessional

April VanHyning

 Nicole Thoreson Sandra Lopez
 Paraprofesional Paraprofessional

 
Kitchen Manager
520-879-1988

Leave a Reply